Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Made appointment for oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 Explorer I bought last year at W K Ford. Got an appointment quickly and then great friendly service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Shop manager Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my request quickly and professionally. I felt like a celebrity with the attention given and the rapid competition of the project.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

W-K Ford has been great in helping me find just the right vehicle for my needs. They made me feel comfortable in my purchase and worked with me to finance my new vehicle that is just right.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I purchased my vehicle at WK Ford in the Spring. Great service then. Now had a small repair and a recall and received the same great service. Won’t find a better place to shop and get the best service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Restored my faith in dealers! Lisa, Don, and Frank were absolutely the BEST in helping with my problem! I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate their honesty, help, and service in dealing with my dilemma. Will always come back for service to our vehicles!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Just received great service again from the friendly and eager-to-help staff at WK Ford in Boonville MO. I bought my 2020 Ford Explorer there this spring and had an awesome experience then and just took it in for routine service. I have taken my niece’s Chrysler to W K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram In Boonville previously for repair and service and also received great and friendly service there also.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Always great service and pleasant and helpful staff. Have been doing business there for several years. Always a good experience whenever I take my car in.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I highly recommend their service department, very courteous and professional. They got us fixed quickly and they kept us well informed on the repairs. Thank you all very much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Joey Jones is a great salesman. No pressure. Told him what we wanted and he got it . It was a used car and the water pump went out and they took care of it. No hassle. Jesse James is great to deal with in the service department. Absolutely no hassle. Highly recommend WK. My next car buying experience will be with them. Really there all a great bunch and treat you like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

My wife and I enjoyed an outstanding sales experience with James Breshears, WK Ford sales professional, and Jeremiah Lamb, WK Sales Manager. From start to finish, both of these fine men worked exceptionally hard to make our sales experience relaxing and enjoyable. This fantastic family of dealerships are strong supporters of our veterans community, providing exceptional incentives for those who have served. James’ son is currently serving in the U.S. Air Force, forward deployed to Korea. I would encourage anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to place a visit to this superb dealership and ask ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Hayley Spry was my sales rep. an I give her thumbs up. I was looking for a car for my granddaughter for her senior year an to go to college with an be dependable. Hayley had several to offer an we decided on a low mileage 2016 Ford Focus that she new the history on it. A very happy granddaughter with it. Thank you Hayley.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

My worst nightmare is to go to a dealership to look for a new vehicle without getting attacked by salesmen. I told the salesman, Joey what I was looking for and a price range. I wasn't pressured and within a week I bought exactly what I wanted. Thank you Joey Jones for working your butt off to get me what I wanted. I truly love my Equinox!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Our salesman was James Breshears. He was very easy to talk with and patient to answer all our questions. If he didn't know the answer, he was quick to find out the answer. He wasn't a high pressure salesman, quite honest with all his numbers and how they worked. He was very knowledgeable and clear about how all the options worked. He wasn't threatened by my wanting to check with my mechanic about the motor. We would recommend him to all our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Our Salesman was James Breshears , by him being a professional made our purchase buying a pleasure. He was knowledgeable of his products and helped us find the right truck.. They treated us like “Family”. I give James and W-K 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

My husband was at W-K to buy a new truck from James Breshears. We ended up leaving with his 2017 Chevy and a 2019 Ford Explorer (house divided). James made the process easy and the entire W-K team we worked with was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

James Breshears was very helpful in finding us a used car in the price range we were looking for. He helped us through the whole car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

James was a great salesman, he took great care of me and made the buying process painless and easy , he listened to me and made sure I got exactly what I needed in a truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

James Breshears did a wonderful job finding me the perfect vehicle. I trust W-K!!! The technicians in the Ford service are top notch as well as parts dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

I needed a car in a day and we found a 2016 Ford Focus. They made the process very simple and super easy. They also negotiated really well and we ended up leaving with the car a lot cheaper than what they were asking for it. My only 2 complaints are i wish they sat and told you everything about the car because I later found out driving back home there was no cruise control or power windows to the back doors (which is also my fault for not really paying attention) my other is I asked for it to be detailed ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

James made me feel at home and explained everything when I asked. Second car I bought from him and never disappointed. Cant thank him enough for his help.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Everyone was great to work with. Very friendly. The sales Rep we had was great and will definitely request her again! Would Recommend their dealership. They brought vehicle from Sedalia dealership. Would deal with them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I had just purchased a car here back in March and then had to trade it in for something bigger. She was so helpful and made everything more convenient for me!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

My sales person James Breshears was very helpful in getting things lined up with the service depart. Were Jimmy Dowell made sure the work was done and done correctly. Thanks for all the effort the wk team did to fix my problems.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

James went above and beyond getting me the truck I wanted when other dealerships couldn’t deliver. Overall it was a great experience, I will contact James for future vehicle purchases

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I was at the dealership getting my truck serviced. Which I only allow “them” to do. I had my kiddo with me and the salesman Brian Fahendorf brought over his tablet to let my kiddo play on. I then asked about a car. Brian was very knowledgeable on what they had. He showed me several different vehicles. I test drove the one I liked. I didn’t have a trade in but they were easy to make the best deal for everyone. I then left and Brian texted me saying he hopes to work something out on the car. We ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

James Breshears is the best! We have bought three vehicles in the past 2 yrs. Everyone does everything they can to make you feel like family when you buy from WK.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

The WK family found what I needed got me financed my salesman James Brashears was absolutely wonderful he took what I needed to find what I wanted and helped get me financed he absolutely has the best customer service skills I've ever seen.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I went to Wk ford in a pickle to figure out what the best thing for me to do was in the situation I was in. My salesman was James Breshears and he couldn't have done a better job. He got me in the vehicle that was best for me and the payments that I could afford. I didnt feel any pressure from him and he was really understanding. Thank you James and the WK family for helping me!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I purchased my ford flex last August from WK James Breshears sold it to me very good service they made the process very easy I got exactly what I asked for very please and plan to do future business with James at WK

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

We are looking at buying new truck soon and had no idea where to start besides wanting a truck and Brian fahrendorf was so helpful and took time to answer all of my questions. I will be back and will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

The sales crew here is ands down amazing, my wife and I have bought 2 vehicles, james breshears was our salesman and is top shelf! willing to help out, always there to answer questions and strive to find you an answer! go see my man james and the sales crew at wk!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

This was our first buying experience from WK Ford and it was a friendly, easy to work with and whatever it takes attitude. The sales person Brian Fahrendorf was very helpful and helped us to find the vehicle of our dreams.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

We just bought a used van from WK and it was great. Are salesman Sam was very helpful and had all the answers we needed. Will buy from them again.


Leave Us A Review